Donated by Martin Blow This shirt was made by Spall for the Conference winning season of 1987/88. Worn by players such Trevor Matthewson, John McGinley, Dave Mossman, Mick Wait, Paul Smith and Phil Brown to name all but few. Managed by Colin Murphy, it was a record breaking season as suchContinue Reading

Courtesy of Martin Blow and Alan Johnson (another one) Here’s the write up from Alan Johnson (not the player) as promised and attached pictures for the museum:- Imagine being a young boy following the Imps every week and then the club signs a player with your exact name (even leftContinue Reading